Contact Us

Our office hours in Maquoketa are-

9-00 am to 12-00 pm

1-00 pm to 4-00 pm

Monday through Friday

Please call 563-652-2822 to schedule an appointment or make an inquiry.

Direction maps to our corporate offices-

map of Maquoketa


David Gossman

Chief Investigator


103 South Main St.
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2822 Voice
563-652-2824 Fax
Professional Qualifications
Academic Qualifications
E-mail  dgossman@gossmanforensics.com

Sue Gossman

Database Development


103 South Main St.
Maquoketa, IA 52060
563-652-2822 Voice
563-652-2824 Fax
Professional Qualifications
E-mail  sgossman@gossmanforensics.com

Louise Denlinger

Forensic Investigator Intern

Professional Qualifications
Academic Qualifications
Email ldenlinger@gossmanforensics.com

Tamara S. Kirgan

Office Manager

Email  tkirgan@gossmanforensics.com

Jill T. Davis

IT Department

Email jdavis@gossmanforensics.com

Jennifer Fowler

Administrative Assistant

Email jfowler@gossmanforensics.com